LIST OF SENIOR DIVISION OFFICERS PROMOTED IN THE YEAR 2021

Orientation Programme to be held from 10.01.2024 to 20.01.2024

Sl. No.	NAME	POSTING
1	Md. Mohibulla	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Car Nicobar,
	Md. Monibuna	Andaman & Nicobar
2	Smita Saha	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Jangipur,
		Murshidabadad
3	Suchitra Deb	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2nd Court,
		Berhampore, Murshidabad
4	Amit Sarkar	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ghatal,
		Paschim Medinipur
5	Neelam Sashi Kujur	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Bankura
6	Avik Kumar Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Jalpaiguri
7	Anindya Sen	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Coochbehar
8	Manika Chatterjee (nee Saha)	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate,
		Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
9	Dibyendu Nath	Secretary, DLSA, Paschim Medinipur
10	Sanghamitra Debnath	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board,
		Jalpaiguri (UOT) Registrar, Family Court,
		Calcutta
11	Atri Chanda	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1st Court,
		Howrah
12	Bibek Tamang	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Kalna, Purba
		Bardhaman
13	Sohan Mukhopadhyay	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate,
		Rampurhat, Birbhum
14	Smarajit Roy	Secretary, DLSA, Coochbehar
15	Keya Mondal (Raha)	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 4th Court,
		Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
16	Anirban Chatterjee	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate,
		Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
17	Somnath Kundu	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate,
	Sommani Kundu	Bolpur,Birbhum
18	Obed Tshering Lepcha	Deputy Registrar, West Bengal Taxation Tribual
19	Md. Ruknuddin	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate -cum- CJ(Sr.Divn.), Kurseong, Darjeeling
20	Payel Bagchi Banerjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 3rd Court, Howrah
21	Indrajit Deb	Registrar, District Judges Court, Purba Bardhaman